跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Cyclistspot

挑战:Criterium RS系列轮胎27mm

挑战:Criterium RS系列轮胎27mm

常规价格 RM329.00 MYR
常规价格 促销价 RM329.00 MYR
促销 售罄

极致性能!Criterium RS 完美融合了速度、抓地力和耐用性,同时由于采用手工制作,可提供精致的控制和减震能力。Criterium RS采用 350tpi Corespun Cotton外壳,无内胎,可优化重量和舒适度,并且采用新的SMARTPRIME复合材料,它成为市场上滚动阻力最低的轮胎之一。


这款轮胎采用无内胎技术制造,让您可以完全自信地骑行,因为您知道自己配备了最新的轮胎创新技术。CHALLENGE Criterium RS 无内胎刚性公路轮胎黑色采用优质材料制成,即使在最艰难的路面上也能确保出色的牵引力和耐用性。

这款轮胎采用光滑的黑色饰面,既实用又时尚,是注重质量和设计的严肃自行车爱好者的完美选择。因此,如果您正在寻找一款能够承受公路自行车运动的严苛考验并提供无与伦比性能的轮胎,那么 CHALLENGE Criterium RS 刚性无内胎公路轮胎黑色就是您的最佳选择。

您觉得以这个价格购买 Challenge Criterium RS 刚性无内胎公路轮胎怎么样?很神奇吧?不要再犹豫了,在我们的自行车商店购买您一直在寻找的产品。使用 Challenge 装备好自己,尽情享受日常活动。最好的事情是,您拥有市场上最优惠的价格。

特点 Challenge Criterium RS Tubeless Rigid Road Tyre

* 无钩兼容
* 无内胎


- Road.cc 推荐

- Bikerummor 编辑推荐

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cyclistspot

Challenge : Criterium RS series tire 27mm

Challenge : Criterium RS series tire 27mm

Regular price RM329.00 MYR
Regular price Sale price RM329.00 MYR
Sale Sold out

ULTIMATE PERFORMANCE! The Criterium RS has the perfect mix of speed, grip and durability with at the same time providing refined control and shock absorption capabilities thanks to its handmade construction. The Criterium RS comes in a 350tpi Corespun Cotton casing in Tubeless Ready that optimize weight, comfort and, with the new SMARTPRIME compound, it becomes one of the lowest rolling resistance tires in the market.


Built with tubeless technology, this tire allows you to ride with complete confidence, knowing that you're equipped with the latest in tire innovation. Made from high-quality materials, the CHALLENGE Criterium RS Tubeless Rigid Road Tyre Black ensures excellent traction and durability, even on the toughest of road surfaces.

With its sleek black finish, this tire is both functional and stylish, making it the perfect choice for serious cyclists who value quality and design. So if you're looking for a tire that can withstand the rigors of road cycling and deliver an unbeatable performance, look no further than the CHALLENGE Criterium RS Tubeless Rigid Road Tyre Black.

What do you think about finding Challenge Criterium RS Tubeless Rigid Road Tyre with this price? Amazing right? Do not wait longer and buy at our bike store, that you have been looking for a long time. Equip yourself well and enjoy your daily routine activities to the fullest with Challenge. And the best thing is that you have the best price in the market.

Features Challenge Criterium RS Tubeless Rigid Road Tyre

* Hookless compatible
* Tubeless Ready


- Recommended by Road.cc

Bikerummor Editor's Choice

View full details